Board Meetings

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

2019

Monday, January 28
Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, February 18 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday March 18

Monday, March 25

 

Main Library Room F

 

Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Monday, April 15 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 20 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 17 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 15 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, August 19 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, September 16 Main Library
Room F
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday,  October 21 Main Library
Room F
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 18 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, December 16 Main Library Room F Agenda | Organizational Agenda | Minutes| Organizational Minutes | Financials

2018

Tuesday, January 30 Main Library Room B Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, February 19 Main Library Room B Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, March 5 Special Meeting – 5:30 p.m. Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes
Monday, March 19 Main Library Room B Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, April 16 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 21 Main Library Room B Agenda| Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 18 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
July No Meeting Financials
Monday, August 20 Main Library Room B Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, September 17 Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Regular Meeting Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, October 15 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday October 29
Special Meeting
University Heights Branch 13866 Cedar Rd.  University Heights Joint meeting with the Cleveland Hts.-University Heights Library Board of Trustees to discuss items of mutual interest to both libraries. | Minutes
Monday, November 19 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes| Financials
Monday, December 17 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials | Organizational Agenda | Minutes