Board Meetings

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

CLICK ON THE YEAR TO SEE THE MEETING DATES AND LINKS.

2020

Tuesday, January 21
Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes

Agenda | Minutes (no quorum) | Financials

Monday, February 17 Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes

Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Thursday, March 5 Main Library Room B Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, March 23 Via Zoom Meeting Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Tuesday April 7 WebEx Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, April 20 Via Zoom Meeting Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 4 Via Zoom Livestream Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, May 18 Via Zoom Livestream Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 15

Monday, June 29

Via Zoom Livestream Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 20 Via Zoom Livestream Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, August 17 Via Zoom Webinar Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Thursday, August 27 Via Zoom Webinar Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, September 21 Via Zoom Webinar Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, October 19 Via Zoom Webinar Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 16 Via Zoom Webinar Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Members of the public wishing to comment may email their comments to shplboard@shakerlibrary.org.

Monday, December 21 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Organizational Agenda | Minutes | Organizational Minutes | Financials

 

2019

Monday, January 28
Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, February 18 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday March 18

Monday, March 25

 

Main Library Room F

 

Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Monday, April 15 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 20 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 17 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 15 Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Minutes

Regular Meeting Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Monday, August 19 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, September 16 Main Library
Room F
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday,  October 21 Main Library
Room F
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 18 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, December 16 Main Library Room F Agenda | Organizational Agenda | Minutes| Organizational Minutes | Financials