Board Meetings

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

CLICK ON THE YEAR TO SEE THE MEETING DATES AND LINKS.

2024

Temporary Appropriations Budget Approved December 18, 2023

Monday, January 22
Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, February 26 Main Library
Bertram Woods Community Room
Livestream
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, March 18 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, April 15 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 20 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 17 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 15 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, August 19 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, September 16 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, October 21 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 18 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, December 16 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Livestream
Organizational Agenda |  Agenda | Organizational Minutes | Minutes | Financials

2023

Monday, January 23
Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Special Meeting Agenda | Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes | Minutes | Financials
Monday, February 20 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, March 20 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
CANCELED
Monday, April 17
Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Financials
Monday, May 15 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 26 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 17 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, August 21 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
CANCELED
Monday, September 18
Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Financials
Monday, October 16 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 27 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, December 18 Main Library
Boulevard & Fernway Rooms
Organizational Agenda |  Agenda | Organizational Minutes | Minutes | Financials