Library Alert!

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Main Library, Bertram Woods Branch, and all Book Drops are closed until further notice. For more information on the library’s response to COVID-19 click here.

Board Meetings

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

2020

Tuesday, January 21
Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes

Agenda | Minutes (no quorum) | Financials

Monday, February 17 Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes

Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Thursday, March 5 Main Library Room B Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes
Monday, March 23 Via Zoom Meeting Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Members of the public wishing to comment may email their comments to shplboard@shakerlibrary.org.

Tuesday April 7 WebEx Special Meeting Agenda | Special Meeting Minutes

https://tinyurl.com/u3uywxu
Meeting number (access code): 287 667 703
Meeting password: 12345
Dial in 1-855-797-9485

Members of the public wishing to comment may email their comments to shplboard@shakerlibrary.org.

Monday, April 20 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 18 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 15 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 20 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, August 17 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, September 21 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, October 19 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 16 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, December 21 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Organizational Agenda | Minutes | Organizational Minutes | Financials

 

2019

Monday, January 28
Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, February 18 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday March 18

Monday, March 25

 

Main Library Room F

 

Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Monday, April 15 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, May 20 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, June 17 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, July 15 Main Library Room F Special Meeting Agenda | Minutes

Regular Meeting Agenda | Minutes | Financials

Monday, August 19 Main Library Room F Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, September 16 Main Library
Room F
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday,  October 21 Main Library
Room F
Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, November 18 Bertram Woods Branch Agenda | Minutes | Financials
Monday, December 16 Main Library Room F Agenda | Organizational Agenda | Minutes| Organizational Minutes | Financials