Holiday Schedule and Schedule Changes

2022 Holiday Closings and Schedule Changes

New Year’s Day Observed January 1 (Saturday) Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 17 (Monday) Closed
Presidents’ Day February 21 (Monday) Open
Easter April 17 (Sunday) Closed
Memorial Day May 30 (Monday) Closed
Juneteenth June 19 (Sunday) Closed
Juneteenth Observed June 20 (Monday) Closed
Independence Day July 4 (Monday) Closed
Labor Day September 5 (Monday) Closed
Staff Professional Day September 16 (Friday) Closed
Columbus Day October 10 (Monday) Open
Veterans’ Day November 11 (Friday) Open
Thanksgiving Eve November 23 (Wednesday) Close at 5:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25 (Thursday & Friday) Closed
Christmas Eve December 24 (Saturday) Closed
Christmas Day December 25 (Sunday) Closed
Christmas Day Observed December 26 (Monday) Closed
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Saturday) Close at 5:30 p.m.