Holiday Schedule and Schedule Changes

 2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day Observed January 2 (Monday) Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16 (Monday) Closed
Presidents’ Day February 20 (Monday) Open
Memorial Day May 29 (Monday) Closed
Independence Day July 4 (Tuesday) Closed
Labor Day September 4 (Monday) Closed
Columbus Day October 9 (Monday) Open
Veterans’ Day November 11 (Saturday) Open
Thanksgiving Day November 23 (Thursday) Closed
Christmas Eve December 24 (Sunday) Closed
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday) Closed
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Sunday) Open

 2017 Additional Schedule Changes

New Year’s Day January 1 (Sunday) Closed
Staff Professional Day April 7 (Friday) Closed
Easter April 16 (Sunday) Closed
All Staff Meeting June 16 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
All Staff Meeting September 15 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
Thanksgiving Eve November 22 (Wednesday) Main Library open 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Eve November 22 (Wednesday) Bertram Woods Branch open 1-5:30 p.m.
All Staff Meeting December 8 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.