Finance Committee Meetings

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

2018

Monday, January 22 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, February 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, March 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, April 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, May 14 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, June 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, July 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, August 13 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, September 10 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, October 8 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, November 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, December 10 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes

2017

Monday, March 20 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, April 17 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, May 15 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, June 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, July 17 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Thursday, August 24 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, September 18 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday,  October 16 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday, November 20 Main Library Boardroom Agenda| Minutes
Monday, December 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda| Minutes