Finance Committee Meetings

Finance Committee Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

2019

Monday January 14 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday February 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes

Monday March 11

Monday March 18

 

Main Library Boardroom

 

Agenda | Minutes

Monday April 8 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday May 13 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday June 10 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday July 8 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday August 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday September 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday October 14 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday November 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes
Monday December 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda | Minutes