Finance Committee Meetings

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

2018

Monday, January 22 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, February 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, March 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, April 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, May 14 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, June 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, July 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, August 13 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, September 10 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, October 8 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, November 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, December 10 Main Library Boardroom Agenda

2017

Monday, March 20 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, April 17 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, May 15 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, June 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, July 17 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Thursday, August 24 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, September 18 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday,  October 16 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, November 20 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday, December 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda