Finance Committee Meetings

Finance Committee Meetings begin at 6:30 pm

2019

Monday January 14 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday February 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda

Monday March 11

Monday March 18

 

Main Library Boardroom

 

Agenda

Monday April 8 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday May 13 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday June 10 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday July 8 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday August 12 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday September 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday October 14 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday November 11 Main Library Boardroom Agenda
Monday December 9 Main Library Boardroom Agenda