Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Meetings

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Meetings begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.

2022

Tuesday, February 1 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, March 1 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, April 5 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, June 7 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, August 2 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, October 4 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, December 6 Main Library Ludlow Room Agenda | Minutes

2021

Monday, March 1 (11am) via Zoom Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, April 20 via Zoom Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, May 25 via Zoom Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, June 22 via Zoom Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, August 3 Dietz Community Room
Bertram Woods Branch
Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, October 5 Dietz Community Room
Bertram Woods Branch
Agenda | Minutes
Tuesday, December 7 CANCELLED