adults

Holiday Schedule and Schedule Changes

2016 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day January 1 (Friday) Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18 (Monday) Closed
Presidents’ Day February 15 (Monday) Open
Memorial Day May 30 (Monday) Closed
Independence Day July 4 (Monday) Closed
Labor Day September 5 (Monday) Closed
Columbus Day October 10 (Monday) Open
Veterans’ Day November 11 (Friday) Open
Thanksgiving Day November 24 (Thursday) Closed
Christmas Eve December 24 (Saturday) Closed
Christmas Day December 25 (Sunday) Closed
Christmas Day Observed December 26 (Monday) Closed

 2016 ADDITIONAL SCHEDULE CHANGES

Staff Professional Day March 11 (Friday) Open 1-5:30 p.m.
Easter March 27 (Sunday) Closed
All Staff Meeting June 17 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
Staff Professional Day September 16 (Friday) Open 1-5:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Eve November 23 (Wednesday) Main Library open 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Eve November 23 (Wednesday) Bertram Woods Branch open 1-5:30 p.m.
All Staff Meeting December 9 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Saturday) Open 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.