adults

Holiday Schedule and Schedule Changes

2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Christmas Eve December 24 (Wednesday) Closed
Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday) Closed

2014 ADDITIONAL SCHEDULE CHANGES

All Staff Meeting December 5 (Friday) Open at 10:30 am
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Wednesday) Main Library open 9 am-5:30 pm
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Wednesday) Bertram Woods Branch open 1-5:30 pm

2015 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day January 1 (Thursday) Main Library open 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
New Year’s Day January 1 (Thursday) Bertram Woods Branch open 1-5:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19 (Monday) Closed
Presidents’ Day February 16 (Monday) Open
Memorial Day May 25 (Monday) Closed
Independence Day Observed July 3 (Friday) Closed
Independence Day July 4 (Saturday) Closed
Labor Day September 7 (Monday) Closed
Columbus Day October 12 (Monday) Open
Veterans’ Day November 11 (Wednesday) Open
Thanksgiving Day November 26 (Thursday) Closed
Christmas Eve December 24 (Thursday) Closed
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday) Closed

 2015 ADDITIONAL SCHEDULE CHANGES

All Staff Meeting March 20 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
Easter April 5 (Sunday) Closed
All Staff Meeting June 5 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
Staff Professional Day September 18 (Friday) Closed
Thanksgiving Eve November 25 (Wednesday) Main Library open 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Eve November 25 (Wednesday) Bertram Woods Branch open 1-5:30 p.m.
All Staff Meeting December 4 (Friday) Open at 10:30 a.m.
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Thursday) Main Library open 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Thursday) Bertram Woods Branch open 1-5:30 p.m.